Free From Fellows Sugar Free Gummy Bears - 100g
VEGAN & VEGETARIAN
Also... Gelatine & Gluten-free. Free from: Dairy, Egg, Palm Oil with no Artificial Colours or Flavours.
Our yummy Gummy Bears come in all different colours and taste great whilst being sugar free.
About Free From Fellows
We at Free From Fellows are all about fun and we have been working hard to bring you your favourite sweets but without the sugar, gelatine or gluten. In special taste tests with candy connoisseurs, we have tested our sweets and nobody can tell the difference and they all thought there was sugar in them too – amazing right!
We just believe you should be able to enjoy your favourite sweets without having to worry about gelatine content (yuk!), gluten content or high amounts of sugar.
The fact that we have managed to create them without any sugar is, well nothing short of marvellous but we do it for you guys - we know what you want, we know what you love and long may we continue to produce your favourite sweets - full of fun, delicious taste and happy moments.
Fruit Flavoured Gummy Bear Sweets with Sweetener
Natural Colours & Flavours
Sugar, Gelatine & Gluten Free
Vegetarian Society Approved
Get Together with Fun & All Your Favourite Sweets
Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. These sweets contain maltitol, sensitivity to which can vary from person to person. Please eat responsibly.
- Sweetener: Maltitol Syrup,
- Maize Starch,
- Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid,
- Natural Flavourings,
- Vegetable Oil (Coconut & Rapeseed),
- Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax,
- Colours: Lutein, Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, Spirulina Concentrate, Safflower Extract, Sweetener: Steviol Glycosides
- Dietary Information
Suitable for Vegans
Suitable for Vegetarians
May Contain Almonds
May Contain Barley
May Contain Cashew Nuts
May Contain Celery
May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten
May Contain Eggs
May Contain Hazelnuts
May Contain Milk
May Contain Mustard
May Contain Nuts
May Contain Oats
May Contain Peanuts
May Contain Rye
May Contain Sesame
May Contain Soya
May Contain Wheat
Free From Preservatives
Packed in a facility that also handles: Cereals containing Gluten (Wheat, Barley, Oat, Rye), Milk, Egg, Mustard, Celery, Peanut, Nuts(Hazelnuts, Cashew Nuts, Almonds), Soya and Sesame.
Table of Nutritional Information
|of which Saturates||0.3g||0.0g|
|of which Sugars||0g||0g|
|of which Polyols||66g||3g|
|of which Starch||14g||1g|