跳到內容
任何問題? WhatsApp 我們在 +852 5539 0014
任何問題? WhatsApp 我們在 +852 5539 0014

Perfect Keto 維持血糖膠囊

原價 HK$234.00 - 原價 HK$234.00
原價
HK$234.00
HK$234.00 - HK$234.00
時價 HK$234.00

Perfect Keto血糖膠囊含7種天然維他命、礦物質和草藥提取物,可維持健康的碳水化合物代謝和血糖水平,以多管齊下的方式支持您低碳水化合物/生酮的生活方式。

 

我們提供了必需的維他命(可作為輔助因子,代謝新陳代謝來支持正常的消化,代謝和能量產生),而礦物質則可以支持正常的代謝和荷爾蒙功能。

此外,我們還加了維持健康細胞、消化、代謝和荷爾蒙功能的傳統草藥,以幫助您優化生酮經驗。

 

成分:

  • 生物素 -也稱為維他命B7,這種水溶性維他命在碳水化合物、氨基酸(蛋白質)和脂質(脂肪)的代謝中起關鍵作用。已顯示定期補充生物素可維持健康的碳水化合物和脂質代謝。 [1,2]
  • 苦味酸鉻 -數十年來,這種礦物質一直參與健康的碳水化合物代謝,最近的研究表明,它有利地支持一種稱為葡萄糖耐量因子(GTF)的激素。即使是《糖尿病》雜誌,也發表了多篇文章,指出鉻支持正常的血糖水平,而且鉻已被添加到許多穿著白色實驗服並為需要碳水化合物代謝支持的人的支持中。 [3,4,5]
  • 匙羹藤葉粉 -阿育吠陀醫學將這種天然存在的草藥稱為“古馬爾”,印地語意為“糖破壞者”。研究表明它可以支持健康的細胞功能,正常的消化和新陳代謝。 [6,7]
  • 苦瓜提取物 -世界各地的土著部落使用這種水果來支持消化和代謝,這種水果的提取物極大地濃縮了支持健康的碳水化合物代謝和相關的正常荷爾蒙功能的化合物,尤其是在遵循高脂飲食的情況下。 [8,9]
  • 肉桂提取物- 該常見香料已被證明可以積極支持健康的碳水化合物和脂質代謝,同時還支持正常的細胞和消化功能。 [10,11]
  • 黃連素提取物 -數種藥用植物的提取物 黃連素,結合生活方式的改變(飲食和運動),在超過14項研究中顯示,即使在先前血清水平升高的人群中,其健康血糖水平也比安慰劑更高。 [12,13]
  • 巴納巴 提取 -多年來在民間醫學和順勢療法中用作血糖支持,這片亞洲葉子含有可可酸,可模仿人體中的胰島素,因此可支持健康的血糖水平。 [14]

Liquid error: Error in tag 'section' - 'product-template' is not a valid section type

Perfect Keto Blood Sugar Support Capsules

HK$234.00
Perfect Keto Blood Sugar Caps stack 7 naturally occurring vitamins, minerals and herbal extracts shown to support healthy carbohydrate metabolism and blood sugar levels for a multi-pronged approach to support your low carb and/or ketogenic lifestyle. We’ve included essential vitamins that serve as cofactors in metabolizing nutrients to support normal...
HK$234.00

Perfect Keto Blood Sugar Caps stack 7 naturally occurring vitamins, minerals and herbal extracts shown to support healthy carbohydrate metabolism and blood sugar levels for a multi-pronged approach to support your low carb and/or ketogenic lifestyle.

We’ve included essential vitamins that serve as cofactors in metabolizing nutrients to support normal digestion, metabolism, and energy production and minerals that support normal metabolic and hormone function.

To those, we’ve added traditional herbs that support healthy cellular, digestive, metabolic and hormonal function to help optimize your ketogenic experience.

 

Ingredients:

  • Biotin - Also known as Vitamin B7, this water-soluble vitamin plays a crucial role in the metabolism of carbohydrates, amino acids (proteins), and lipids (fats). Regular supplementation with Biotin has been shown to support healthy carbohydrate and lipid metabolism. [1,2]
  • Chromium Piccolinate - For decades, this mineral has been implicated in healthy carbohydrate metabolism, with recent research showing that it favorably supports a hormone known as Glucose Tolerance Factor (GTF). Even the journal Diabetes has published multiple articles stating that chromium supports normal blood sugar levels and that it has been added to the protocols of many who wear white lab coats and offer support to those who need support for carbohydrate metabolism. [3,4,5]
  • Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf Powder - Ayurvedic medicine refers to this naturally occurring herb as “gurmar” the Hindi word for “sugar destroyer”. Research has shown it can support healthy cellular function, normal digestion, and metabolism. [6,7]
  • Bitter Melon Extract - A fruit used by indigenous tribes throughout the world to support digestion and metabolism, the extract of this fruit greatly concentrates the compounds that support healthy carbohydrate metabolism and associated normal hormone function, especially when following a high-fat diet. [8,9]
  • Cinnamon Extract - This common spice has been shown to positively support healthy carbohydrate and lipid metabolism while also supporting normal cellular and digestive functions. [10,11]
  • Berberine Bark Extract - An extract of several medicinal plants, Berberine, in conjunction with lifestyle modifications (diet and exercise) has shown across more 14 studies to support healthy blood sugar levels to a greater degree than placebo, even in those with previously elevated serum levels. [12,13]
  • Banaba Leaf Extract - Used for many years in folk medicine and homeopathy as blood sugar support, this Asian leaf contains corosolic acid, which mimics insulin in the body and may, therefore, support healthy blood sugar levels. [14]

HOME DELIVERY VS STORE PICK UP

Shipments over $700HKD is free of charge. Any orders that do not meet the minimum will be 100HKD for home delivery. 'Pick-up' option is not displayed online. You can contact our Customer Service for possible arrangements. Please send us a WhatsApp with your order number on +852 5539 0014 to let us know if you would like to collect your order from our store.

*Please make sure you order your items in advance (especially fresh kitchen products such as breads, yogurts, kefir, etc.) for our Team to ensure production. Fresh kitchen items are not available in-store, we bake-to-order and produce them fresh in the morning on delivery to ensure quality!

SHIPPING

**Any orders that do not meet the minimum threshold will be charged 100HKD for door to door delivery**

As you are checking out, please select your date of delivery. If you do not select a delivery date (and automatically checkout through the systems) we will assume you want your products delivered as soon as possible and the earliest delivery route will be assigned to your order. As our products are baked fresh in the mornings, deliveries all take place in the afternoon.

Delivery on demand:
This convenient service is now available for you to employ! With just an additional $80, you are in control of the delivery schedule by selecting any 2-hour timeframe between 10am-8pm (10-12am, 4-6pm, etc.)
Refund:
** All orders eligible to a shipping refund AT OUR NEW LOCATION! FoodCraft's Store: Room A, 16/F, Yiu Ga Factory Building, 62 Victoria Road, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island
Perfect Keto Blood Sugar Support Capsules
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered