有機米糠 (Nuka)-500g

  • HK$30.00
    單價 每 


Nuka,也稱為米糠,是米粒的堅硬外皮,在拋光糙米製成白米時會去除。與傳統的麥麩不同,它不含麩質,具有很高的營養價值,通常用於日式烹飪中,以製成諸如醃製鹹菜之類的菜餚。ukazuke。

我們也在進行新的努卡·祖克 上課教你如何發酵泡菜。點擊這裡查看更多信息!

什麼是鬼塚?

Nukazuke是日語的一種泡菜通過在Nuka中發酵蔬菜製成的。幾乎所有可食用的蔬菜都可以用這種米糠醃製,例如茄子,蘿蔔,白菜和黃瓜。許多日本家庭都有自己的nukazuke缸,基本上就像裝有Nuka麩皮的床一樣,因此您可以開始發酵過程。

嘗起來怎麼樣?

納卡祖(Nukazuke)泡菜可能會變得很酸,並且帶有鹹辣味。質地非常鬆脆,所以人們喜歡將這道菜添加到他們的飯菜中,以獲得額外的脆性!它們通常在最後被食用,因為它們有助於消化。的乳酸菌nukazuke泡菜含有很多有益的益生菌,可以補充健康腸道菌群的生長。

Menu
Cart 0

Organic Nuka (500g)

  • HK$3000


Nuka, also known as rice bran, is the hard outer skin of the rice grains that is removed when polishing brown rice to make white rice.  It is gluten-free unlike the traditional wheat bran and contains a high nutritional value and typically used in Japanese cooking to make dishes such as fermented pickles called nukazuke.

We also are conducting a new Nuka Zuke class to teach you how to ferment pickles. Click here for more info!

What is Nukazuke?

Nukazuke are a type of Japanese pickle made by fermenting vegetables in Nuka.  Almost any edible vegetable may be pickled using this rice bran such as eggplant, daikon, cabbage, and cucumber.  Many Japanese households have their own nukazuke crocks, which are basically like beds that contain the Nuka bran so you can start the fermentation process.

What Does it Taste Like?

Nukazuke pickles can be tangy to very sour and has a salty pungent taste.  The texture is quite crunchy so people love to add this dish to their meals for that extra crispiness!  They are often eaten at the end as they are said to aid in digestion. The lactobacillus in nukazuke pickles contains lots of good probiotics which can supplement the growth of healthy intestinal flora. 


We Also Recommend