跳到內容
任何問題? WhatsApp 我們在 +852 5539 0014
任何問題? WhatsApp 我們在 +852 5539 0014

有機新鮮黃薑 - 200g

Foodcraft
原價 HK$50.00 - 原價 HK$50.00
原價
HK$50.00
HK$50.00 - HK$50.00
時價 HK$50.00

生長在泰國南部,其根和地下的莖可以磨成粉末用作調味或天然顏料使用。薑黃素含量約2-6%,姜黃素類包括姜黃素、二甲氧全金、二氧曲黃素,所佔比例分別為80%、18%和2%。

 

好處:

姜黃素是一種由植物產生的亮黃色化學物質(一種天然酚),存在於腐殖質中。有抗炎、抗氧化、抗癌、預防心血管疾病、降低血液膽固醇、預防糖尿病、肥胖和其他好處,因此被稱為超級食物。

 

食用建議:

儘快食用,新鮮的黃薑為你帶來更多好處。有幾個食譜, 可以幫助增強免疫力。新鮮的黃薑和果仁奶 製作的黃金牛奶或把黃薑、檸檬、 生機蜂蜜、椰子水、天然鹽和一小撮黑胡椒混合的黃薑飲料。

 

成分:來自泰國的有機黃薑

Skip to content
Any questions? WhatsApp us on +852 5539 0014
Any questions? WhatsApp us on +852 5539 0014

Organic Turmeric - 200g

Sold out
Original price HK$50.00 - Original price HK$50.00
Original price
HK$50.00
HK$50.00 - HK$50.00
Current price HK$50.00

From perma club, right here in Hong Kong!

It's roots and underground stems can be ground into powder for seasoning and natural pigment use. Curcumin-like curcumin content of about 2-6%, curcuminoids including curcumin (Curcumin) and the other two ingredients demethoxycurcumin, bisdemethoxycurcumin, three of them in the curcumino-like share of the order of 80%, 18% and 2% respectively.

Why it's good for you: 
Curcumin is a bright yellow chemical (a natural phenol) produced by plants that is present in turmertic and it is known for their superfoods property as anti-inflammatory, anti-oxidation, anti-cancer, prevention of cardiovascular disease, lowering blood cholesterol, prevent diabetes, obesity and other effects.

Suggested use:
Use them FRESH to maximize the benefits. There are a few recipes to make immunity boosters. Golden milk with fresh turmeric and nut milks or turmeric shots with ginger, lemon, raw honey, coconut water, natural salt and a pinch of black pepper to improve the absorption of turmeric. 

Ingredients: Organic Turmeric