有機蕎麥酸種包配催芽葵花籽

  • HK$98.00
    單價 每 


是什么酵母?

香味和质这一发酵面包是更愉快于这一商业上出炉的酵母。 为什么? 因to长时间发酵,宏营养素在面包(碳水化合物以及蛋白质)都分解为较小的颗粒的,这是更加容易消化。 一些研究,甚至表示,麸(蛋白质)不作为刺激的系统当面包是发酵很长一段时间-这意味着那些面筋不容忍行为可能会发现他们可能会消耗的自然发酵面包没有遇到不适。

作为这个面包含有荞麦面粉,纹理会密集和丰盛。 如果你喜欢轻质,我们还有一个 有机发酵的国家面包 (100%有机小麦面粉). 我们还增加了一些可可粉和葵花子一些额外的紧缩和一个可爱的暗示的巧克力风味。


这个发酵面包制作发酵或制加尼奇发芽荞麦面粉,有机小麦面粉、过滤水和 喜马拉雅晶盐,其结果是自然发生的乳酸菌和是啊st。

我们不使用任何商业发酵酵母我们的面包。 我们发酵我们面对8至12小时,视天气情况和此创建一个特殊的面包这是亲切的人的消化系统。 发酵面包有一个温和酸味道,你不会找到面包的使用商业用酵母。 这自然酸味的乳酸:一个健康的副产物的自然发酵的乳酸菌。

为什么它是特别的:
这个面包是做出来的一种混合或 有机萌芽荞麦面粉 和有机的小麦面粉,这样你可以享受软、耐嚼的纹理的小麦,但也受益于健康的美味方面发芽荞麦面粉。 两者的面粉都是有机的方式,我们做的是同样长的发酵过程,因为我们与我们的所有其他发酵面包,因此它将是自然低谷蛋白。 如果你是一个那些想要是健康的,但仍然爱你的白面包,试试这个混合的版本。 或者用这个面包作为你的第一个步骤,以自己的方式关闭的小麦面粉。


发芽荞麦面粉
荞麦是一个伪粮食,这是无麸和更密切相关的大黄比小麦。 我们利用发芽荞麦粒的,以便接地面粉来生活,并发布了其至关重要的养分。 酶的活动打破了抑制剂、转换和乘营养素进入他们更容易消化形式。 它有一个坚果扑鼻的香味就是使它受到的打击最时髦的面包师。

怎么吃它:
如果新鲜出炉的,享受它。 发酵面包可以持续很长一段时间没有任何防腐剂由于天然发生的酸面包。 然而,为享受最好的质,我们建议切和冻如果你不打算使用它在2天内交货。 通过敬的冻结片,你可以享受,如果它们(几乎)新鲜出炉!


为你的酵母与我们的 石头地面上萌生酱泡菜生活 是简单的美味。

尝试浸面包 Iliada橄榄油橙的味道卡拉马塔醋-图 一清凉味道好的酸味的这个面包!

成分: 小麦面粉*、过滤水, 发芽荞麦*, 发芽的葵花籽*、可可粉*, 蜂蜜的*, 橄榄油*, 喜马拉雅晶盐, 自然发生的乳酸菌/酵母菌 (*有机)


*本产品产生于一个厨房,在那里,小麦也是处理。 如果你有任何疑问食物过敏,请与我们联系yummy@foodcraft.hk 之前购买或消费这种产品。



Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Menu
Cart 0

Organic Sourdough Buckwheat Bread with Sprouted Sunflower Seeds

  • HK$9800


What is Sourdough?

The flavor and texture of this sourdough bread is more enjoyable than that of a commercially baked sourdough. Why? Well due to the long fermentation time, the macro nutrients in the bread (carbohydrates and protein) are broken down into smaller particles, which are easier to digest.   Some research even shows that the gluten (protein) is not as stimulating to the system when the bread is fermented for a long time - meaning those with gluten intolerances may find they can consume natural sourdough bread without experiencing discomfort. 

As this loaf contains buckwheat flour, the texture will be dense and hearty. If you prefer a lighter texture, we also have a Organic Sourdough Country Loaf (100% organic wheat flour).  We also added some cacao powder and sunflower seeds for some extra crunch and for a lovely hint of chocolate flavour.  

This sourdough bread is made from the fermentation of Organic Sprouted buckwheat flour, organic wheat flour, filtered water and Himalayan Crystal Salt, which results in naturally occurring lactobacilli and yeast.

We do not use any commercial yeast to ferment our bread. We ferment our dough for 8-12 hours depending on the weather and this creates a special bread that is kinder to the human digestive system. Sourdough bread has a mild sour taste that you will not find in bread made using commercial yeast. This natural sour flavor is the lactic acid: a healthy byproduct of the natural fermentation of the lactobacilli.

Why it’s special: 

This loaf is made out of a blend or organic sprouted buckwheat flour and organic wheat flour so that you can enjoy the soft and chewy texture of the wheat but also benefit from the healthy and flavourful aspects of the sprouted buckwheat flour. Both flours are organic and the way we make it is the same long fermentation process as we do with all our other sourdough loaves so it will be naturally low in gluten. If you are one of those that want to be healthy but still love your white bread, try out this hybrid version. Or use this bread as your first step to make your way off wheat flour.
 

Sprouted Buckwheat Flour

Buckwheat is a pseudo-grain that is gluten-free and more closely related to rhubarb than to wheat. We use sprouted the buckwheat grains so that the grounded flour comes to life and releases its vital nutrients. Enzyme activity breaks down inhibitors, transforming and multiplying nutrients into their more easily digestible forms. It has a nutty tangy flavor that’s made it a hit with the hippest bakers.

How to Eat it:

If freshly baked, enjoy it as is.  Sourdough bread can last a long time without any preservatives due to the natural occurring acids in the bread. However, to enjoy the best texture, we recommend to slice and freeze if you are not going to consume it within 2 days from delivery. By toasting the frozen slice, you can enjoy it as if it were (almost) freshly baked!
Serve your sourdough with our stone ground sprouted butters and living sauerkraut is simply delicious. 

Try dipping the bread in Iliada Extra Virgin Olive Oil with Orange Flavor and Kalamata Balsamic Vinegar - Fig for a refreshing flavor that goes well with the sourness of this bread!

Ingredients: Wheat Flour*, filtered water, sprouted buckwheat*, sprouted sunflower seeds*, cacao powder*, raw honey*, Extra Virgin Olive Oil*, Himalayan Crystal SaltNaturally occurring lactobacilli/yeast (*organic)

We Also Recommend